Our Staff


Scott Fehr

Executive Director
Email Scott


Sister Joy Barker

Email Sister Joy


Sister Diana Lynn Eckel

Director of Mission Integration
Email Sister Diana Lynn

Maggie Kesling

Director of Marketing for Assisted Living & Memory Care
Email Maggie

Diana Kobylak

Marketing Director for Rehabilitation & Skilled Nursing
Email Diana

Conni Steffen

Director of Nursing
Email Conni